Mag. Helmut Wunderl

Obmann

 Tel.: 0676/3183730

E-Mail:  helmut@wunderl.net

 

 

Johannes Potschka

Obmann Stellvertreter

Home Page Betreuung

Tel.: 0664/3582287

E-Mail: johannes@potschka.at

 

 

Renate Beck

Finanzreferentin

Tel.: 0664/73662061

E-Mail: r.beck@aon.at

Eva Maria Gansberger

Finanzreferent Stellvertreterin

Tel.: 0676/6064779

E-Mail: eva.gansberger@gmx.at

 

 

Walter Peichel

1. Finanzprüfer

Tel. 02952/2247

E-Mail: wapei@utanet.at

 

 

Margareta Fürnkranz

2. Finanzprüferin

Tel. 02952/36335

E-Mail: herbert.fuernkranz@utanet.at

 

 

Waltraude Sachs

3. Finanzprüferin

Tel.  0664/73696862

E-Mail: waltraude.sachs@gmx.at

 

 

Josef Semmelmayer

Schriftführer

Tel.: 0676/7027245

E-Mail: josef.semmelmayer@an.at

 

 

Mag. Rudolf Egert

Schriftführer Stellvertreter

Tel.: 066/8908943

E-Mail: rudolf.egert@a1.net

 

 

Ingrid Czink

Organisatiosreferentin

Tel.: 0676/9706112

E-Mail: ingrid.czink@gmx.at

Hedwig Sommer

Organisation

Tel.: 0664/8921444

E-Mail: hedwig.sommer@gmx.at